Website Manager

Escondido National

Little League

Escondido National Little League

2019 Board Members

Becca Cook President
Meghan Gonzales Vice President
Tiffany Thomas Secretary
Vacant Treasurer
Sean Workman Umpire In Charge (UIC)
Ryan Loeffler Information Technology Officer
Meghan Gonzales Safety Officer
Vic Gilliam Field Maintenance Director
Vacant Assistant Field Maintenance Director
Mayra Martinez Director of Consessions
Tanya Krentz Assistant Director of Consessions
Erika Martin Assistant Director of Consessions
Vacant Player Agent
Mike Noaker Equipment Manager
Vacant Team Parent Coordinator
Vacant Director of Fundraising
Richard Cook Security
Matt Gonzales Board Member at Large
David San Nicolas Board Member at Large
Maria Sorbello Board Member at Large
Jay Gonzales Board Member at Large
Jaclyn Garcia Board Member at Large


Escondido National Little League
1507 E Valley Pkwy, Suite 3 -400
escondido, California 92027

Phone: 760-494-0013
Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Escondido National Little League Baseball  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In